We are waiting for the coolest announcements: the schedule of conferences E3 2018

Participation in the exhibition has already confirmed Microsoft, Bethesda, Sony, and CD Projekt Red.

We are waiting for the coolest announcements: the schedule of conferences E3 2018

Unexpectedly, but the past E3 has passed a year, and the next exhibition of electronic entertainment will be held next month. In June, Los Angeles will again be filled with gamers who arrived in the city for the sake of novelties in the gaming industry.

You can not miss

If the work and responsibilities do not allow to leave for E3 2018, do not be sad - the companies will conduct live broadcasts of their conferences on Twitch and YouTube. Microsoft, Bethesda, Sony, Nintendo and EA have already set the time, and CD Projekt Red has confirmed its presence.

E3 2018 will be held from 9 to 12 June. The exhibition will be opened by the EA conference, which will be held on June 9 at 21:00 Kyiv time (11 AM PT). Microsoft and Bethesda will hold their presentations on June 10 at 23:00 (1 PM PT) and on June 11 at 04:30 (6:30 PM PT) respectively. On June 11, their presentations were planned by Square Enix - 20:00 (10 AM PT) and Ubisoft - 23:00 (1 PM PT). Close the E3 2018 Nintendo conference, which will be held June 12 at 19:00 (9 AM PT) and Sony, which will perform at 04:00 (6 pm PT).

Schedule E3 2018:

the 9th of June

  • EA - 21:00 in Kiev (11 AM PT)

June 10th

  • Microsoft - 23:00 Kyiv (1 PM PT)

June 11

  • Bethesda - 04:30 in Kiev (6:30 PM PT)
  • Square Enix - 20:00 in Kiev (10 AM PT)
  • Ubisoft - 23:00 in Kiev (1 PM PT)

12 June

  • Nintendo - 19:00 in Kiev (9 AM PT)
  • Sony - 04:00 PM Kyiv (6 pm PT)

Share: