AT Instagram has a new feature that has long been familiar to users of popular instant messengers, including Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp. This is the status of activity through which your friends can find out when you at last visited net.
How it works
The activity status is displayed in Direct. But Only users can track it. which the account owner has signed. They will be able to understand, thanks to the new function, how quickly you will be able to respond to message.
Activity status is enabled by default in profile settings. But him in Any time can be turned off manually: for this, settings, you must find the " Show activity status " section and disable the function. But remember: if you " Erase " your browsing history - the statuses of friends will also be hidden. All is fair.
While the official announcement of the innovation in the Instagram is not It was.
Source: The Next Web